UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

University Advancement

University Advancement Staff

 

Rick Foy

Rick Foy
Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
715-425-4291
richard.foy@uwrf.edu

 

KB

Kellie Burrows
Advancement Officer
715-425-4427
kellene.burrows@uwrf.edu

 

small kimberly_gould_speckman_headshot_20210222

Kimberly Gould Speckman
Administrative Manager
715-425-4212
kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edu

 

Hansen Karen University Advancement

Karen Hansen
Development Specialist
715-425-4712
karen.hansen@uwrf.edu

 

Nelson Lidsey Annual Giving Prog

Lindsey Nelson
Annual Giving Program Manager
715-425-4933
lindsey.nelson@uwrf.edu

 

small pedro_renta_20210222_headshot

Pedro Renta
Director of Alumni Relations
715-425-4553
pedro.renta@uwrf.edu

 

Alicia Rivard

Alicia Rivard
Executive Assistant
715-425-4560
alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu

 

Brianna Samson

Brianna Samson
Communications Specailist
715-425-4194
brianna.samson@uwrf.edu

 

Julie Stucky

Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
715-425-4647
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

Contact Us
Office of University Advancement
advancement@uwrf.edu
715-425-3505
112 South Hall
Summer Office Hours
May 23 thru August 19

Monday – Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm