UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Business and Finance Office

Division's Leadership

3col-1

Elizabeth Frueh, Assistant Chancellor for Business and Finance

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu

Brenda Irvin, Budget & Policy Analyst

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: brenda.irvin@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/Budget/

Lindsie Thompson, C.H.I.L.D. Care Center Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-0656
Location: 1 C.H.I.L.D. Care Center
Email: lindsie.thompson@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/ChildCare/

Karl Fluery, Chief of Police

Phone: 715-425-3331
Location: 103 Regional Development Institute
Email: karl.fleury@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/police

Jody Nichols, Controller

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3982
Location: 220 North Hall
Email: jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/AccountingServices/

Robert Bode, Financial Aid Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3141
Fax: 715-425-0708
Location: 315 North Hall
Email: robert.bode@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/

Michelle Drost, Human Resources Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3073
Location: 216 North Hall
Email: michelle.drost@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/human_resources/

Karla Thoennes, Residence Life Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-4555
Location: B3 East Hathorn Hall
Email:  Karla.Thoennes@uwrf.edu
Website:  https://www.uwrf.edu/ResidenceLife/Index.cfm

Matthew Duff, Risk Manager

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3344
Fax: 715-425-4980
Location: 25H North Hall
Email: matthew.duff@uwrf.edu
Website: http://www.uwrf.edu/RiskManagement/

Jennifer Larimore, Title IX Coordinator and Director of University Integrity & Compliance

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-4603
Location: 201 North Hall
Email: jennifer.larimore@uwrf.edu

Cara Rubis, University Center and Dining Director

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-4570
Location: 170 Univeristy Center
Email: cara.l.rubis@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/UniversityCenter/index.cfm
Website:  https://www.uwrf.edu/DiningServices/

 

Contact Us

Business and Finance Office
elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
111 North Hall