UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Finance and Administration Office

Division's Leadership

3col-1

David Ruhland, Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: David.Ruhland@uwrf.edu

Brenda Irvin, Budget Planner

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3737
Fax: 715-425-3352
Location: 111 North Hall
Email: brenda.irvin@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/Budget/

Michelle Best, Chief Human Resources Officer

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3073
Location: 216 North Hall
Email: michelle.drost@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/human_resources/

Karl Fluery, Chief of Police

Phone: 715-425-3331
Location: 103 Regional Development Institute
Email: karl.fleury@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/police

Jody Nichols, Controller

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3982
Location: 220 North Hall
Email: jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/AccountingServices/

Dana Hirsch, Director of Early Child Education

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-0656
Location: 1 C.H.I.L.D. Care Center
Email: dana.hirsch@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/ChildCare/

Robert Bode, Director of Financial Aid

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3141
Fax: 715-425-0708
Location: 133 Rodli Hall
Email: robert.bode@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/FinancialAid/

Jeanna Hayes, Risk Management Manager

Staff Biography
Phone: 715-425-3344
Fax: 715-425-4980
Location: 25H North Hall
Email:  Jeanna.Hayes@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/RiskManagement/

 

Contact Us

Finance and Administration Office
David.Ruhland@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3737
M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
111 North Hall