UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

University Staff Senate

Monthly Meetings

All University Staff are invited to attend the meetings. Agenda items may be submitted to any USS Member or by emailing universitystaffsenate@uwrf.edu

Full Senate Meetings

All meetings are typically held on the third Thursday of the month. Meetings will be held virtually and in the Apple River Room of the University Center, with the exception of the August 19 meeting that will only be online.

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Monday, Oct. 24, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes 

Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m. (online/UC Apple 333)

Agenda

Minutes

Agendas and minutes for older meetings are available on the shared T: drive (T:\Collaboration\University Staff Senate).

Phone: 1-262-771-0470 (conference ID 185 884 825 #)
Online: Join meeting

Executive Board

The Executive Board meets 1-2 weeks before the senate meeting. The executive members are the chair, vice-chair, treasurer and secretary of the University Staff Senate. View the Standing Agenda.

Tuesday, October 11, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 8,  10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 10 a.m.

Online: Join meeting
Phone: 1-262-771-0470 (conference ID 422 361 85 #)

 

Contact Us

University Staff Senate
universitystaffsenate@uwrf.edu

Jody Sather
Chair, University Staff Senate
jody.sather@uwrf.edu
715-425-4579