UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Beck, Laura
   (details)

laura.lusardi@my.uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4417

Physics

Blodgett, Earl
   (details)

earl.d.blodgett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4056

Physics

Hardtke, Rellen
   (details)

rellen.hardtke@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4230

Physics

Johnson Armstrong, Jolene
   (details)

jolene.johnsonarmstrong@uwrf.edu

Physics

Korenic, Eileen
   (details)

eileen.korenic@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4345

Physics

Lowell, Arriety
   (details)

arriety.a.lowell@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4379

Physics

Mavila Chathoth, Suresh
   (details)

suresh.mavilachathoth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4595

Physics

McCann, Lowell
   (details)

lowell.mccann@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4417

Physics

Puyleart, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.puyleart@uwrf.edu

Physics

Seunarine, Surujhdeo
   (details)

surujhdeo.seunarine@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4604

Physics

Spiczak, Glenn
   (details)

glenn.spiczak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4630

Physics

Vento, Gina
   (details)

gina.vento@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3235

Physics

Academic Affairs

Vonk, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.vonk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4707

Physics

 

Displaying 13 results