UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Amel, Joy
   (details)

joy.amel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3858

Music

Barnett, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.barnett@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4026

Music

Benson, Peter
   (details)

peter.benson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Bird, Gary
   (details)

gary.bird@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Budde, Paul
   (details)

paul.budde@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4079

Music

Cudd, Patti
   (details)

patti.cudd@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3389

Music

Drost, Brian
   (details)

brian.drost@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Fristad, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.fristad@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4189

Music

Gaynor, Richard
   (details)

richard.gaynor@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3177

Music

Graham, Eric
   (details)

eric.graham@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Hagedorn, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.k.hagedorn@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3778

Music

Hansen, Sarah
   (details)

s.jenny.hansen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Hara, Craig
   (details)

craig.hara@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4229

Music

James, Layton
   (details)

layton.james@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

James, Tina
   (details)

tina.james@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Konev, Ivan
   (details)

ivan.konev@uwrf.edu 

Music

McQuerrey, Alicia
   (details)

alicia.mcquerrey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Milne, David
   (details)

david.a.l.milne@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Moiseeva, Natalia
   (details)

natalia.moiseeva@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

O'Keefe, Patrick
   (details)

patrick.okeefe@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3778

Music

Park, Jong Won
   (details)

jong-won.park@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3940

Music

Roy, James
   (details)

james.m.roy@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3778

Music

Stamp, John
   (details)

john.stamp@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Tjornehoj, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.tjornehoj@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

 

Displaying 24 results