UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barnett, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.barnett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4026

Music

Block, Charles
   (details)

charles.block@uwrf.edu

Music

Budde, Paul
   (details)

paul.budde@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4079

Music

Cords-O'Hara, Jane
   (details)

jane.cordsohara@uwrf.edu

Music

Cudd, Patti
   (details)

patti.cudd@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3389

Music

Devoll, James
   (details)

james.devoll@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Drost, Brian
   (details)

brian.drost@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Edman, Laura
   (details)

laura.edman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Fristad, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.fristad@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4189

Music

Gaynor, Richard
   (details)

richard.gaynor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3177

Music

Hagedorn, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.k.hagedorn@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3778

Music

Hammerschmidt, Erika
   (details)

erika.hammerschmidt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Hansen, Jenny
   (details)

s.jenny.hansen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Hara, Craig
   (details)

craig.hara@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4229

Music

James, Tina
   (details)

tina.james@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Konev, Ivan
   (details)

ivan.konev@uwrf.edu

Music

Krasin, Margret
   (details)

margret.krasin@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Music

Milne, David
   (details)

david.a.l.milne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Moiseeva, Natalia
   (details)

natalia.moiseeva@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

O'Keefe, Patrick
   (details)

patrick.okeefe@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3778

Music

Ober, Nicholas
   (details)

nicholas.ober@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Olson, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.olson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

Palbicki, Casey
   (details)

casey.palbicki@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

College of Arts and Sciences

Park, Jong Won
   (details)

jong-won.park@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3940

Music

Sadeghpour, Mitra
   (details)

mitra.sadeghpour@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4611

Music

Tjornehoj, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.tjornehoj@uwrf.edu

Music

Whitman, Peter
   (details)

peter.whitman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music

 

Displaying 27 results