UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Andersen, David
   (details)

david.andersen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4013

English

Augustin, Kristine
   (details)

kristine.augustin@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4879

English

Bergquist, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.s.bergquist@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4045

English

Brantley, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.s.brantley@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4071

English

Eberhardt, Teresa
   (details)

teresa.eberhardt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4146

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

English

Fischer, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.fischer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4168

English

Fowler, Sharon
   (details)

sheri.l.fowler@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3537

English

Gaard, Greta
   (details)

greta.gaard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4195

English

Hatheway, Alexander
   (details)

alexander.hatheway@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4856

English

Herrington, Samuel
   (details)

samuel.herrington@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4245

English

Jacobson, Diane
   (details)

diane.jacobson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4290

English

Kerkvliet, Gregory
   (details)

gregory.kerkvliet@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4327

English

Klemp, Annette
   (details)

annette.d.klemp@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4334

English

Luebke, Steven
   (details)

steven.r.luebke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4381

English

Margolis, Douglas
   (details)

douglas.margolis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4401

English

Maude, Casey
   (details)

casey.maude@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4361

English

Maude, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.maude@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4388

English

Miller, Jane
   (details)

jane.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4012

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

English

Moline, Mialisa
   (details)

mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4445

English

Mueske, Todd
   (details)

todd.mueske@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4453

English

Parkinson, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.parkinson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4502

English

Pavlov, Vladimir
   (details)

vladimir.pavlov@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4506

English

Petree, Rhonda
   (details)

rhonda.petree@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4520

English

Philion, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.philion@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3537

English

Pound, Alan
   (details)

alan.pound@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4529

English

Rein, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.rein@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4551

English

Ross-Stroud, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.rossstroud@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4566

English

Schneider-Rebozo, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3903

English

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Shadden, Jon
   (details)

jon.shadden@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3537

English

Toman, Marshall
   (details)

marshall.toman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3537

English

Verrill, Mary
   (details)

mary.verrill@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3537

English

 

Displaying 31 results