UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Andersen, David
   (details)

david.andersen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4013

English

Bender, Sally
   (details)

sally.bender@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4582

English

Doolittle, Adam
   (details)

adam.doolittle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3537

English

Eberhardt, Teresa
   (details)

teresa.eberhardt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4146

English

Fischer, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.fischer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4168

English

Gaard, Greta
   (details)

greta.gaard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4195

English

Johnston, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.johnston@uwrf.edu

English

Kerkvliet, Greg
   (details)

gregory.kerkvliet@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4327

English

Kline, Erik
   (details)

erik.kline@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4692

English

Margolis, Doug
   (details)

douglas.margolis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4401

English

Maude, Casey
   (details)

casey.maude@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4361

English

Maude, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.maude@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4388

English

Moline, Mialisa
   (details)

mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4445

English

Mueske, Todd
   (details)

todd.mueske@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4453

English

Nasara, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.nasara@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4566

English

Parkinson, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.parkinson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4502

English

Pavlov, Vladimir
   (details)

vladimir.pavlov@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4506

English

Petree, Rhonda
   (details)

rhonda.petree@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4520

English

Teacher Education Field Experience

Raham, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.raham@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4541

English

Rein, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.rein@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4551

English

Schneider, Lissa
   (details)

elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4592

English

Shadden, Jon
   (details)

jon.shadden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3637

English

 

Displaying 22 results