UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Breger, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.breger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-381-5060

Economics

Eftekari, Hossein
   (details)

hossein.eftekari@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4149

Economics

Hafer, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.hafer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4221

Economics

Hjersjo, Douglas
   (details)

douglas.hjersjo@uwrf.edu 

Economics

Kelly, Logan
   (details)

logan.kelly@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Economics

Ngoboka, Pascal
   (details)

pascal.t.ngoboka@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4459

Economics

Tabesh, Hamid
   (details)

hamid.tabesh@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4657

Economics

Walker, John
   (details)

john.r.walker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Economics

 

Displaying 8 results