UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ballantyne, Scott
   (details)

scott.m.ballantyne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4023

Biology

Bonilla, Jorge
   (details)

j.alfred.bonilla@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4062

Biology

Chintapenta, Lathadevi
   (details)

lathadevi.chintapenta@uwrf.edu

Biology

Ellingworth, Rick
   (details)

rick.ellingworth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4153

Biology

Ford, John
   (details)

john.ford@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4174

Biology

Gathman, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.gathman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4201

Biology

Gerbec, Elizabeth
   (details)

betsy.gerbec@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4204

Biology

Haveles, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.haveles@uwrf.edu

Biology

Plant and Earth Science

Huang, Cheng-Chen
   (details)

cheng-chen.huang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4276

Biology

Klyczek, Karen
   (details)

karen.k.klyczek@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4021

Biology

Lyden, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.lyden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4384

Biology

Mills, Jamie
   (details)

jamie.mills@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4508

Biology

Nichols, K. Sami
   (details)

kathryn.nichols@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4257

Biology

Qureshi, Amber
   (details)

amber.qureshi@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4538

Biology

Spring, Ashlyn
   (details)

ashlyn.spring@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4631

Biology

Wheeler, John
   (details)

john.wheeler@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4733

Biology

 

Displaying 16 results