UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Baker, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4602

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Barrett, Benjamin
   (details)

benjamin.barrett@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Berkhof, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.d.berkhof@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3726

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Bibeau, Betty
   (details)

betty.m.bibeau@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4048

Athletics

Briggs, Jason
   (details)

jason.briggs@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0714

Athletics

Caflisch, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.caflisch@uwrf.edu 

Athletics

Cranston, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.b.cranston@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Curtis, Jessica
   (details)

jessica.curtis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4121

Athletics

Dohlman, Amber
   (details)

amber.dohlman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3846

Athletics

Douglas, Danielle
   (details)

danielle.douglas@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0714

Athletics

Draxler, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.draxler@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Ferguson, Belden
   (details)

belden.ferguson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0714

Athletics

Fern, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.fern@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4032

Athletics

Ford, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.kay.ford@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3244

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Freeman, Steven
   (details)

steven.c.freeman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3252

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Holbrook, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.holbrook@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3250

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Johnson, Mandy
   (details)

mandy.l.johnson@uwrf.edu 

Athletics

Karl, Calla
   (details)

calla.karl@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3130

Athletics

Lanning, Crystal
   (details)

crystal.lanning@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3246

Athletics

Larson, Brent
   (details)

brent.larson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3726

Athletics

Larson, Rocky
   (details)

rocky.larson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Leonhard, Tyler
   (details)

tyler.leonhard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0607

Athletics

Litecky, Jake
   (details)

jake.litecky@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Mc Kuras, Sean
   (details)

sean.m.mc-kuras@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3829

Athletics

Pata, Carmen
   (details)

carmen.r.pata@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0607

Athletics

Peterson, Jesse
   (details)

jesse.peterson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Peterson, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.peterson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Petesch, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.petesch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3929

Athletics

Rasmussen, Megan
   (details)

megan.rasmussen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3829

Athletics

Richie, Paul
   (details)

paul.richie@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3250

Athletics

Ritzer, Robert
   (details)

robert.ritzer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3252

Health and Human Performance

Athletics

Roadhouse, Sean
   (details)

sean.roadhouse@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Ryder, Amanda
   (details)

amanda.ryder@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Schermerhorn, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.schermerhorn@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3130

Athletics

Schulner, Jayme
   (details)

jayme.schulner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Smethers, Wade
   (details)

wade.smethers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Smits, Jonathan
   (details)

jonathan.smits@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Athletics

Solem, Grant
   (details)

grant.solem@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Stumpf, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.stumpf@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Tolly, Trevor
   (details)

trevor.tolly@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Walker, Matthew
   (details)

matt.walker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Walsh, James
   (details)

james.walsh@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Walton, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.walton@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3428

Athletics

Wells-Mangold, Kellen
   (details)

kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3872

Athletics

Westberg, Lance
   (details)

lance.westberg@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3428

Athletics

Wing, Noah
   (details)

noah.wing@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Wissing, Jacob
   (details)

jacob.wissing@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3492

Athletics

Woroniecki, Veronica
   (details)

veronica.woroniecki@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0607

Athletics

Campus Recreation

 

Displaying 48 results