UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ahlstrom, Katie
   (details)

katie.ahlstrom@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3250

Athletics

Berkhof, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.d.berkhof@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3726

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Bez, Bradley
   (details)

bradley.bez@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Bibeau, Betty
   (details)

betty.m.bibeau@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4048

Athletics

Cranston, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.b.cranston@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4117

Athletics

Dohlman, Amber
   (details)

amber.dohlman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3846

Athletics

Drey, Dell
   (details)

dell.drey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3250

Athletics

Eggerth, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.eggerth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4671

Athletics

Ford, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.kay.ford@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3244

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Forshee, Rylee
   (details)

rylee.forshee@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Freeman, Steven
   (details)

steven.c.freeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3252

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Gray, Jordan
   (details)

jordan.gray@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Hall, Scott
   (details)

scott.hall@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4029

Athletics

Hayes, Talia
   (details)

talia.hayes@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4995

Athletics

Imrie, Scott
   (details)

scott.imrie@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Jackson, Trent
   (details)

trent.jackson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4789

Athletics

Lanning, Crystal
   (details)

crystal.lanning@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3246

Athletics

Lindblom, Jeff
   (details)

jeff.lindblom@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Lyman, Shelby
   (details)

shelby.lyman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3250

Athletics

Lyon, Klara
   (details)

klara.lyon@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Matheson, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.matheson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Mc Kuras, Sean
   (details)

sean.m.mc-kuras@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3829

Athletics

Miles, Craig
   (details)

craig.miles@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Olson, Maegan
   (details)

maegan.olson@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Orlenko, Bryan
   (details)

bryan.orlenko@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Pabich, Chris
   (details)

chris.pabich@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Pata, Carmen
   (details)

carmen.r.pata@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-5403

Athletics

Patel, Dipen
   (details)

dipen.patel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Peterson, Scott
   (details)

scott.peterson-1@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Peterson, Sean
   (details)

sean.peterson@uwrf.edu

Athletics

Peterson, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Raebel, Beth
   (details)

beth.raebel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3244

Athletics

Range, Peter
   (details)

peter.range@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Roadhouse, Sean
   (details)

sean.roadhouse@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3914

Athletics

Sowa, Charles
   (details)

charles.sowa@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4627

Athletics

Stewart, Paige
   (details)

paige.stewart@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3846

Athletics

Stumpf, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.stumpf@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Uchytil, Gerard
   (details)

gerard.uchytil@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0714

Athletics

Walker, Matthew
   (details)

matt.walker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Health and Human Performance

Athletics

Walsh, James
   (details)

james.walsh@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Athletics

Walton, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.walton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3726

Athletics

Wells-Mangold, Kellen
   (details)

kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3872

Athletics

Wissing, Jacob
   (details)

jacob.wissing@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3846

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Wolf, Jason
   (details)

jason.wolf@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Wood, Alexander
   (details)

alexander.wood@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

 

Displaying 45 results