UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Breadon, Eoin
   (details)

eoin.breadon@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0605

Art

Delisle, Heather
   (details)

heather.delisle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3375

Art

Teacher Education Field Experience

Helke, Michael
   (details)

michael.helke@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3266

Art

Kallusky, Brett
   (details)

brett.kallusky@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4315

Art

Kitzhaber, Jeannine
   (details)

jeannine.kitzhaber@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3236

Art

Lawton, Ann
   (details)

ann.lawton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4367

Art

Counseling and Health Services

McBride, Emily
   (details)

emily.mcbride@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3266

Art

Paulus, Dan
   (details)

dan.paulus@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4505

Art

Petersen, Alex
   (details)

alex.petersen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3266

Art

Rohl, Mary
   (details)

mary.rohl@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0605

Art

Schneider, Nicole
   (details)

nicole.schneider@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3266

Art

Spencer, Kaylee
   (details)

kaylee.spencer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4629

Art

Zimmer, Susan
   (details)

susan.m.zimmer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4771

Art

 

Displaying 13 results