UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Breadon, Eoin
   (details)

eoin.breadon@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0605

Art

Delisle, Heather
   (details)

heather.delisle@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3375

Art

Ficek-Swenson, Bernice
   (details)

bernice.ficek-swenson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4166

Art

Helke, Michael
   (details)

michael.helke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3266

Art

Kallusky, Brett
   (details)

brett.kallusky@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4315

Art

Kitzhaber, Jeannine
   (details)

jeannine.kitzhaber@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3236

Art

Lawton, Ann
   (details)

ann.lawton@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0639

Art

Counseling and Health Services

Mak, Peter
   (details)

peter.mak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4394

Art

Paulus, Dan
   (details)

dan.paulus@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4505

Art

Rohl, Mary
   (details)

mary.rohl@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-836-3277

Art

Sivert, Laura
   (details)

laura.sivert@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4581

Art

Spencer, Kaylee
   (details)

kaylee.spencer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4629

Art

Wendland, Elizabeth
   (details)

lyz.wendland@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0639

Art

Willers, Rhonda
   (details)

rhonda.willers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4741

Art

Zimmer, Susan
   (details)

susan.m.zimmer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4771

Art

 

Displaying 15 results