UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anderson, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.anderson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4950

Admissions

Christensen, Carlie
   (details)

carlie.christensen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Clark, Cory
   (details)

cory.clark@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4742

Admissions

Dutton, Yunge
   (details)

yunge.dutton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Fern, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.fern@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4573

Admissions

Holbrook, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.holbrook@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Maillette, Mary
   (details)

mary.maillette@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Nelson, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.nelson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Petersen, Mary
   (details)

mary.petersen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Pfremmer, Lynette
   (details)

lynette.m.pfremmer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Potthoff, Gabby
   (details)

gabrielle.potthoff@uwrf.edu

Admissions

Riba, Katrina
   (details)

katrina.riba@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Sealy, William
   (details)

william.sealy@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4752

Admissions

Stites, Bryanne
   (details)

bryanne.stites@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4157

Admissions

Sweeney, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.sweeney@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4564

Admissions

Toles, David
   (details)

david.toles@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Waldron, Lindsay
   (details)

lindsay.waldron@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4851

Admissions

Young, Valerie
   (details)

valerie.young@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

 

Displaying 18 results