UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Beyer, Nicole
   (details)

nicole.beyer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Christensen, Carlie
   (details)

carlie.christensen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Dutton, Yunge
   (details)

yunge.dutton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Fern, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.fern@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4032

Athletics

Admissions

Holbrook, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.holbrook@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Maillette, Mary
   (details)

mary.maillette@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Murphy, Abby
   (details)

abby.murphy@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Nelson, Sarah
   (details)

sarah.nelson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Petersen, Mary
   (details)

mary.petersen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Pfremmer, Lynette
   (details)

lynette.m.pfremmer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

Steil, Madeline
   (details)

madeline.steil@uwrf.edu

Admissions

Toles, David
   (details)

david.toles@uwrf.edu

Admissions

Young, Valerie
   (details)

valerie.young@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3500

Admissions

 

Displaying 13 results