UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Us

Staff

Office of University Advancement Staff

Photo Coming Soon
Karen Hansen
Scholarship Coordinator
karen.hansen@uwrf.edu

Katie Koets
Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

Chris-Mueller
Chris Mueller
Assistant Chancellor of University Advancement
chris.mueller@uwrf.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon
New Employee
Annual Giving Program Manager
alumni@uwrf.edu

Photo Coming Soon
Alissa Philippi
Communications Specialist
 

Pedro Renta
Pedro Renta
Director of Alumni Relations
pedro.renta@uwrf.edu

Julie Stucky
Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

UWRF Foundation Staff

Office of University Advancement

310 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3505
alumni@uwrf.edu

UW-River Falls Foundation

118 North Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3545
foundation@uwrf.edu

Janet Burns
Janet Burns
Interim President                              
janet.burns@uwrf.edu

Kjisa Bayer
Kjisa Munsen
System and Reporting Specialist
kjisa.munsen@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

UW-River Falls Foundation
foundation@uwrf.edu
715-425-3505
877-258-6647 toll free
715-425-3506 fax
M-F, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
310 South Hall