UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Us

Staff

Office of University Advancement Staff

 

Adam Folk
Adam Folk
Communications Specialist
adam.folk@uwrf.edu

 

Katie Koets
Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

Dan McGinty
Dan McGinty
Director of Alumni Relations
daniel.e.mcginty@uwrf.edu

Jennifer-Moore
Jennifer Moore
Annual Giving Program Manager
jennifer.moore@uwrf.edu

Chris-Mueller
Chris Mueller
Assistant Chancellor of University Advancement
chris.mueller@uwrf.edu

Pedro Renta
Pedro Renta
Director of Alumni Relations
pedro.renta@uwrf.edu

Alicia Rivard
Alicia Rivard
Office Manager - Gift Processor
alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu

Julie Stucky
Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

UWRF Foundation Staff

UW-River Falls Foundation

310 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
 

Kjisa Bayer
Kjisa Bayer
System and Reporting Specialist
kjisa.bayer@uwrf.edu

 

Kay Graetz
Kay Graetz
Executive Assistant
kay.graetz@uwrf.edu

 

Contact Us

UW-River Falls Foundation
foundation@uwrf.edu
715-425-3505
877-258-6647 toll free
715-425-3506 fax
M-F, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
310 South Hall