UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Us

Staff

Office of University Advancement Staff

Karen Hansen
Karen Hansen
Stewardship Coordinator
karen.hansen@uwrf.edu

Katie Koets
Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

lindsey nelson
Lindsey Nelson
Annual Giving Program Manager
lindsey.nelson@uwrf.edu

 

Pedro Renta
Pedro Renta
Director of Alumni Relations
pedro.renta@uwrf.edu

Julie Stucky
Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

UWRF Foundation Staff

Office of University Advancement

310 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3505
alumni@uwrf.edu

UW-River Falls Foundation

118 North Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3545
foundation@uwrf.edu

Janet Burns
Janet Burns
Foundation President                         
janet.burns@uwrf.edu

Kay Graetz
Kay Graetz
Gift Processor and Board Liaison 
kay.graetz@uwrf.edu

Kjisa Bayer
Kjisa Munsen
System and Reporting Specialist
kjisa.munsen@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

UW-River Falls Foundation
foundation@uwrf.edu
715-425-3505
877-258-6647 toll free
715-425-3506 fax
M-F, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
310 South Hall