UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Us

Staff

University Advancement Staff

 

Kellie Burrows

Kellie Burrows
Advancement Officer
715-425-4427
kellene.burrows@uwrf.edu

 

Foy, Richard

Rick Foy
Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
715-425-4291
richard.foy@uwrf.edu

 

Kimberly S

Kimberly Gould Speckman
Director of Advancement Services
715-425-4212
kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edu

 

Hansen Karen University Advancement

Karen Hansen
Stewardship Coordinator
715-425-4712
karen.hansen@uwrf.edu

 

Katie Koets

Katie Koets
Special Events Specialist
715-425-4340
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

 

Nelson Lidsey Annual Giving Prog

Lindsey Nelson
Annual Giving Coordinator
715-425-4933
lindsey.nelson@uwrf.edu

 

Pedro R

Pedro Renta
Director of Alumni Relations
715-425-4553
pedro.renta@uwrf.edu

 

Alicia Rivard

Alicia Rivard
Executive Assistant
715-425-4560
alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu

 

Julie S

Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
715-425-4647
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

 

UWRF Foundation Staff

 

Janet B

Janet Burns
Foundation President
715-425-4082
janet.burns@uwrf.edu

 

Kay Graetz

Kay Graetz
Gift Processor and Board Liason
715-425-4213
kay.graetz@uwrf.edu

 

Kristin O'Malley 02282013 160

Kristin O'Malley
Accountant
715-425-3575
kristin.omalley@uwrf.edu

 

Kjisa Bayer

Kjisa Munsen
System and Reporting Specialist
715-425-3964
kjisa.munsen@uwrf.edu

Contact Us
Office of University Advancement
advancement@uwrf.edu
715-425-3505
310 South Hall

UW-River Falls Foundation Office
foundation@uwrf.edu
715-425-3545
118 North Hall