UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

UWRF Sustainability

Student Educators

UW-River Falls has several students serving as sustainability representatives educating their fellow students on sustainability. The students host several campus events each year, coordinate social media posts, and maintain a sustainability newsletter educating people on sustainability and making them aware of various regional sustainability events.

Student Manager

 

Communications Coordinator

Julia Miller
Julia Miller
julia.miller@my.uwrf.edu

Grounds Coordinator

Lexi Schalk
Lexie Schalk
alexis.schalk@my.uwrf.edu

Food, Health, and Wellbeing Coordinator

Kaitlin Ramirez
Kaitlin Ramirez
Kaitlin.ramirez@my.uwrf.edu

Student Government Association Sustainabity Director

 

Emma Polucha
Emma.polucha@my.uwrf.edu

Waste Minimization Coordinators
 

Cayla Bingham
Cayla.bingham@my.uwrf.edu

Jack Sadowski
Jack Sadowski
Jack.sadowski@my.uwrf.edu

Water & Energy Efficiency Coordinator

John Fritzke
John Fritzke
john.fritzke@my.uwrf.edu

Sustainability Representatives

Annie Lehman
Annie Lehman
Anne.lehman@my.uwrf.edu

Amber Rappl
Amber Rappl
Amber.rappl@my.uwrf.edu