UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

UWRF Sustainability

Employee Educators

The Employee Educators Program is a sub-committee of the Sustainability Working Group. The focus for this committee is for employees to educate other campus employees on sustainability related topics. The goal is to have a shared understanding of the multi-faceted aspects of sustainability across all employee categories resulting in a more sustainable campus community.

Christina Killen
Christina Killen
Academic Department Associate, Plant and Earth Science
christina.killen@uwrf.edu

Emily Johnson
Emily Johnson
Associate Lecturer, English
emily.johnson@uwrf.edu

Gina Vento
Gina Vento
Academic Department Associate, Physics
gina.vento@uwrf.edu

Karyn Wells
Karyn Wells
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
karyn.wells@uwrf.edu

Kathy Welch
Kathy Welch
Visiting Assistant Professor, Stage and Screen Arts
kathy.welch@uwrf.edu

Kyle Gettelman
Kyle Gettelman
Production Services Coordinator
kyle.gettelman@uwrf.edu

Rebecca Haley
Rebecca Haley
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biotechnology
rebecca.haley@uwrf.edu

Sara Peters
Sara Peters
Communications Coordinator, Admissions Office
sara.peters@uwrf.edu