North HallThe University of Wisconsin-River Falls is part of the University of Wisconsin System, one of the largest systems of public higher education in the country, serving more than 160,000 students each year and employing more than 32,000 faculty and staff statewide.

The University of Wisconsin System is composed of 13 four-year universities, 13 two-year UW Colleges, and statewide UW-Extension.

Together, these institutions are a tremendous academic, cultural, and economic resource for Wisconsin, the nation, and the world.

UWRF Administration Links of Interest:

News and Updates on Governor Walker's Proposed UW-System Budget for 2015-2017 Biennium

UW System Guidance on Holiday Displays

Guidance on Political Campaign Activities at UWRF

Strategic Plan

UWRF Organizational Charts