Provost's Office

Department and Unit Chairs


College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Agricultural Economics Brenda Boetel

Agricultural Education James Graham 

Agricultural Engineering Technology Joseph Shakal

Animal and Food Science  Steven Kelm

Plant and Earth Science Holly Dolliver

College of Arts and Sciences

Art Brett Kalusky

Biology Jorge (Fred) Bonilla

Chemistry & Biotechnology Lisa Kroutil

Computer, Information & Data Sciences Tony Varghese

English & Modern Language Departments Mialisa Moline

History and Philosophy Neil Kraus

Communication and Media Studies Jennifer Willis-Rivera

Mathematics Laurel Langford

Music & Stage and Screen Arts  Paul Budde

Physics Glenn Spiczak

Politics, Geography and International Studies Department John Heppen

Psychological Sciences Melanie Ayres

Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology Desiree Wiesen-Martin

College of Business and Economics

Accounting and Finance David Breger

Economics John Walker

Management and Marketing Stacy Vollmers

Military Science (ROTC) Stephen Trotter

College of Education and Professional Studies

Communication Sciences and Disorders Tamara Kincaid 

Counseling and School Psychology Scott Woitaszewski

Health and Human Performance Paul Shirilla

Social Work Program Tamara Kincaid

Teacher Education Satomi Shinde 

Coordinators of Interdisciplinary Programs 

Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies Erik Withers

English Language Transition Mialisa Moline

Continuing Education Tricia Davis

Sustainable Justice Shawyn Domyancich-Lee

Graduate Program Directors

Agricultural Education-MS -James Graham

Business Administration-MBA -Leanne Van Allen

Business Analytics-MS-Leanne Van Allen 

Clinical Exercise Physiology-MS -Zachary Rourk

Communication Sciences & Disorders-MS - Tamara Kincaid & Sarah Smits

Counseling-MSE -Caroline Baker

Cybersecurity-MS -Tony Varghese

Elementary Education-MSE -Hiawatha Smith

Health & Wellness Management Collaborative-MS -Jodee Schaben

Montessori Teacher Education-MSE -Kateri Carver

Montessori-Ed.D. -Kateri Carver

Reading-MSE -Hiawatha Smith

School Psychology-EDS & MSE -Scott Woitaszewski

School Supervision and Instructional Leadership-MSE -Satomi Shinde

Secondary Education- Mathematics-MSE -Erick Hofacker

Secondary Education- STEMteach-MSE -Earl Blodgett

Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages-MA -Mialisa Moline

Contact Us

Provost's Office
116 North Hall