UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

University Staff Senate

Dates of Interest

Below are upcoming potential dates of interest for University Staff at UWRF, including deadlines, events and meetings. For more information on any of these items, you can contact your USS representative or email universitystaffsenate@uwrf.edu.

October 2019

Tuesday, October 8
University Staff Senate Executive Board meeting (11:00am in SH 121)

Thursday, October 17
University Staff Senate meeting (1:00pm in KFA 140)

Wednesday, October 23
WISDM training sponsored by University Staff Employee Development Committee (9:00am-11:00am in UC Kinnickinnic Theater)

Thursday, October 24
Title and Total Compensation Project virtual town hall (8:00am-9:00am online or UC St. Croix Room 321)

November 2019

Friday, November 1
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Friday, November 8
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Friday, November 8
Deadline for Sally Margis Award applications

Tuesday, November 12
University Staff Senate Executive Board meeting (11:00am in SH 121)

Friday, November 15
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Friday, November 15
Title and Total Compensation Project virtual town hall (8:00am-9:00am online)

Thursday, November 21
University Staff Senate meeting (1:00pm in UC Chippewa Room 322)

Friday, November 22
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

December 2019

Monday, December 2
Retitling meetings between managers and direct reports start for Title and Total Compensation Project

Tuesday, December 3
University Staff End-of-Year celebration

Friday, December 6
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Tuesday, December 10
University Staff Senate Executive Board meeting (11:00am in SH 121)

Friday, December 13
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Thursday, December 19
University Staff Senate meeting (1:00pm in UC Chippewa 322)

Friday, December 20
Employee Lunch hosted by Shared Governance (11:30am-1:00pm in UC Falcon Room)

Contact Us

University Staff Senate
universitystaffsenate@uwrf.edu

Robert Rust
Chair, University Staff Senate
robert.j.rust@uwrf.edu
715-425-4253