UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

College of Education and Professional Studies

Dean's Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Advance appointments are encouraged.  Walk-ins will be accommodated if possible.

Dr. Dawn Hukai, Interim Dean
e-mail  dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu

Kay Corey, Dean Assistant
e-mail  kay.corey@uwrf.edu

Dr. Stacy Furness, Associate Dean
e-mail  stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

Dr. Tim Buttles, Interim Assistant Dean
To schedule an appointment, e-mail timothy.j.buttles@uwrf.edu

Dr. Wanda Schlesser, Field Experience Director 
To schedule an appointment, e-mail wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu 

Angus McKechnie, Program Associate
e-mail  angus.mckechnie@uwrf.edu

Tyler Koepke, Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
To schedule an appointment, e-mail  tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu

Sarah Moeri, Program Associate
e-mail  sarah.moeri@uwrf.edu

 

 

Contact Us

College of Education and Professional Studies
203 Wyman Education Building
ceps@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3774

Facebook IconTwitter Icon