UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Office of International Education

Staff

 Soneson-Heidi
Heidi Soneson
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Executive Director for International Education
heidi.soneson@uwrf.edu

 Megan Langie
Megan Langie
Program Manager
Education Abroad
megan.langie@uwrf.edu

Carol Rogers_20190909
Carol Rogers
Education Abroad Advisor
carol.rogers@uwrf.edu

On-Site Scotland Staff


Patty Watters
Experience Scotland Resident Director of Operations and Student Life
patricia.watters@uwrf.edu

Ashley Taylor Bochman
Assistant Resident Director of Administration
ashley.m.taylor@uwrf.edu

Daniel Bochman
Assistant Director of Academics
daniel.bochman@uwrf.edu

 

 Luther-Vanessa
Vanessa Luther
International Student and Scholar Services Coordinator
vanessa.luther@uwrf.edu

Carolyn Brady Staff Image
Carolyn Brady
International Partnership and Outreach Programs Coordinator
carolyn.j.brady@uwrf.edu

Bryan Holzer
Bryan Holzer
International Student Admissions
bryan.holzer@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

studyabroad@uwrf.edu
Office of International Education
715-425-4891

Education Abroad:
715-425-4891
Experience Scotland/Experience China:
715-425-3238
International Student Services:
iss@uwrf.edu
715-425-4982

Fax: 715-425-0693
102 Hagestad Hall

Facebook IconTwitter Icon