UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ajayi, Olutoyosi
   (details)

olutoyosi.ajayi@uwrf.edu

Plant and Earth Science

Alfuth, Diana
   (details)

diana.alfuth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-273-3531

Plant and Earth Science

Birlenbach, David
   (details)

david.birlenbach@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Coleman Wasik, Jill
   (details)

jill.colemanwasik@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Dolliver, Holly
   (details)

holly.dolliver@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4136

Plant and Earth Science

Holtkamp, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.holtkamp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Johnson, Todd
   (details)

todd.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3941

Plant and Earth Science

Juneau, Kevyn
   (details)

kevyn.juneau@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4958

Plant and Earth Science

Justen, Veronica
   (details)

veronica.justen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4312

Plant and Earth Science

Keen, Kerry
   (details)

kerry.l.keen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4320

Plant and Earth Science

Killen, Christina
   (details)

christina.killen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3910

Plant and Earth Science

Korchinski, Megan
   (details)

megan.korchinski@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Maki, Sonja
   (details)

sonja.maki@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4292

Plant and Earth Science

Newman, Yoana
   (details)

yoana.newman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4458

Plant and Earth Science

Rayne, Natasha
   (details)

natasha.rayne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Sanden, Eric
   (details)

eric.m.sanden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4578

Plant and Earth Science

Smith, Brian
   (details)

brian.r.smith@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3851

Plant and Earth Science

Sumner Davis, Heather
   (details)

heather.sumnerdavis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4518

Plant and Earth Science

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Thaisen, Kevin
   (details)

kevin.thaisen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4679

Plant and Earth Science

Waletzko, Dan
   (details)

daniel.k.waletzko@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4709

Plant and Earth Science

Wespetal, Mark
   (details)

mark.wespetal@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Wilhelm, Kelly
   (details)

kelly.wilhelm@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Zlesak, David
   (details)

david.zlesak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4415

Plant and Earth Science

 

Displaying 24 results