UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ahlers, Logan
   (details)

logan.ahlers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Anderson, William
   (details)

william.anderson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Blades, Jarod
   (details)

jarod.blades@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3729

Plant and Earth Science

Coleman Wasik, Jill
   (details)

jill.colemanwasik@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

DeBroux, Steven
   (details)

steven.debroux@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4773

Plant and Earth Science

Dolliver, Holly
   (details)

holly.dolliver@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4136

Plant and Earth Science

Freiermuth, Susan
   (details)

susan.m.freiermuth@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4187

Plant and Earth Science

Gale, Allison
   (details)

allison.gale@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3139

Plant and Earth Science

Johnson, Todd
   (details)

todd.johnson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3941

Plant and Earth Science

Juneau, Kevyn
   (details)

kevyn.juneau@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4958

Plant and Earth Science

Justen, Veronica
   (details)

veronica.justen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4312

Plant and Earth Science

Keen, Kerry
   (details)

kerry.l.keen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4320

Plant and Earth Science

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Macnack, Natasha
   (details)

natasha.macnack@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Maki, Sonja
   (details)

sonja.maki@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4292

Plant and Earth Science

Newman, Yoana
   (details)

yoana.newman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4458

Plant and Earth Science

Oberg, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.oberg@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Radwany, Molly
   (details)

molly.radwany@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Plant and Earth Science

Sanden, Eric
   (details)

eric.m.sanden@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4578

Plant and Earth Science

Smith, Brian
   (details)

brian.r.smith@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3851

Plant and Earth Science

Sumner, Heather
   (details)

heather.sumner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4518

Plant and Earth Science

Taylor, Donavon
   (details)

donavon.h.taylor@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4660

Plant and Earth Science

Waletzko, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.k.waletzko@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4888

Plant and Earth Science

Williams, Ian
   (details)

ian.williams@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3139

Plant and Earth Science

Zlesak, David
   (details)

david.zlesak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3852

Plant and Earth Science

 

Displaying 25 results