UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Accounting Services

Staff

Accounts Payable Specialist

Dawn Crook
dawn.k.crook@uwrf.edu,
Phone: 715-425-4118

Room 8 North Hall

General email: accountspayable@uwrf.edu

What I do:

  • Payment of all invoices (PO and Direct Pay)
  • Payments to Individuals (PIR)

Accounts Payable Specialist

Camille Madison                             camille.madison@uwrf.edu                    Phone:715-425-4185

Room 8 North Hall

What I do:

  • Payment of all invoices (PO and Direct Pay)
  • Payments to Individuals (PIR)

Accountant / Grants

Jill Haldeman                                 jill.haldeman@uwrf.edu                        Phone:715-425-4076

Room 220 North Hall
 

What I do:

  • Assists in Accounting Services
  • Assists the Grant Accountant
  • Reconcile Fund 233

Accounting Services Financial Specialist

Jenelle Gregor
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
715-425-3263

Room 220 North Hall

What I do:

  • PCPA - Purchasing Card Program Administrator
  • CTCA - Corporate Travel Card Administrator

General Ledger Accountant

Deb Carlson
deborah.carlson@uwrf.edu
715-425-3165

Room 220 North Hall

What I do:

Grants Accountant

Briana Bechel
briana.bechel@uwrf.edu
715-425-4653

Room 220 North Hall

 

What I do:

  • Accounting and finance for grants, gifts, contracts
  • Contact point for requests for opening new grants project codes

Assistant Controller

Tracy Biederman
tracy.biederman@uwrf.edu
715-425-4301

Room 220 North Hall

What I do:

  • Campus chargeback System
  • UWRF and UW System financial policies
  • Banking restrictions (foreign and domestic wires)
  • WISDM financial reporting tool
  • SFS campus financial system
  • Serves as a backup point of contact for Accounts Payable, General Ledger and Travel
  • Campus administrator for the WISER financial reporting tool and SFS (Campus Financial System)

Controller

Jody Nichols
jody.nichols@uwrf.edu
715-425-3982

Room 220 North Hall

 


 

What I do:

  • Oversees business and financial services (Accounting Services, Purchasing and Accounts Receivable)
  • Interprets state, federal, UW System and UWRF financial policies and regulations

Contact Us

Accounting Services

715-425-3901
accountingservices@uwrf.edu
Office: 8 North Hall

Fax 715-425-0621