UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Education Abroad

Education Abroad Banner

Use the resources on this page throughout your education abroad experience. From selecting a program that's right for you to getting helpful tips when you return, we've got you covered!

Have more questions? Want to talk to someone with experience? Visit our office, 174 Rodli Hall, 7:45-4:30 Monday-Friday or email us at studyabroad@uwrf.edu.

Events & Announcements:

Education Abroad Fair:
Wednesday, February 15 | 10am-2pm | Falcon's Nest, UC

22-3410 Education Abroad Fair Digital Signage


Semester in Europe Info Sessions
Learn how you can spend a semester in Europe with one of our three signature programs: Experience Scotland, International Traveling Classroom, and Semester Abroad: Europe:

  • Wednesday, February 8 @ 6:00pm | KFA 361
  • Thursday, February 16 @ 7:00pm | KFA 361
  • Monday, February 27 @ 6:00pm | KFA 361

International Traveling Classroom Info Sessions

  • Monday, February 20 | 5:30-6:30pm | KFA 141
  • Thursday, March 2 | 5:30-6:30pm | KFA 141
  • Monday, March 20 | 5:30-6:30pm | KFA 141

Experience Scotland Info Session

  • Monday, February 13 | 4:00-5:00pm | Rodli 287
  • Thursday, February 23 | 2:30-3:30pm | Rodli 287
  • Tuesday, March 7 | 4:00-5:00pm | Rodli 287

Add your name to the Education Abroad Interest List! Sign up to receive general updates about education abroad and OIE events and/or indicate your interest in specific programs to ensure you receive notifications about info sessions, and application details!