Advisory Committee

Welcome to our Health and Physical Education and Adapted Physical Education Advisory Committee page. The following Health, Physical Educators and Adapted Physical Educators volunteer their time to work with our majors as well as provide valuable feedback as we strive for continuous improvement for our program. We appreciate and thank them for their contribution in assisting our future Health and Physical Educators.


Mary Linehan - Greenwood Elementary - River Falls, WI

Lowell Peterson - Burroughs Elementary - Minneapolis, MN

Dave Lostetter - Oak Ridge Elementary and Woodlands Elementary, Eagan, MN

Middle School:

Stefan Berg - Jim Bridger Middle School - North Las Vegas, NV 

Storm Harmon - Menomonie Middle School - Menomonie, WI

High School:

David Faust - Henry Sibley High School - Mendota Heights, MN

Mary Beth Barry - De La Salle High School - Minneapolis, MN

Holly Johnson - Osceola High School - Osceola, WI


Dana Zimmerman - River Falls Public Schools - River Falls, WI

Jen Heebink - Buffalo Public Schools -  Buffalo, MN