UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Our Department

Faculty & Staff

Paul Shirilla
Paul Shirilla
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Director-Outdoor and Adventure Education
paul.shirilla@uwrf.edu

Dawn Godt

Dawn Godt
Academic Department Associate
dawn.godt@uwrf.edu

Jeff Berkhof
Jeff Berkhof
Instructional Academic Staff
Coaching minor
jeffrey.d.berkhof@uwrf.edu

Kristen Csiacsek
Kristen Csiacsek
Clinical Assistant Professor
Health & Physical Education
kristen.csiacsek@uwrf.edu

Patti Ford
Patricia Ford
Instructional Academic Staff
patricia.kay.ford@uwrf.edu

Steve Freeman
Steven Freeman
Instructional Academic Staff
Coaching minor
steven.c.freeman@uwrf.edu

Stacy Furness
Stacy Furness
Professor
Director - Health & Physical Education
stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

Joseph O'Kroy
Joe O'Kroy
Professor
Director - Clinical Exercise Physiology Graduate program
joseph.okroy@uwrf.edu

Bob Ritzer

Robert Ritzer
Instructional Academic Staff
robert.ritzer@uwrf.edu

 

Zachary Rourk
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director - Strength & Conditioning Graduate program
Exercise Physiology
Strength & Conditioning
zachary.rourk@uwrf.edu

2019 Gregory Ruegsegger

Greg Ruegsegger
Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology
gregory.ruegsegger@uwrf.edu

Jodee-Schaben-11062013

Jodee Schaben
Associate Professor
Director - Health Wellness Management Undergraduate & Graduate programs
jodee.schaben@uwrf.edu

Katie Vera
Katie Vera
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Exercise Physiology
kathryn.vera@uwrf.edu

Matt Walker

Matthew Walker
Instructional Academic Staff
Coaching Minor
matt.walker@uwrf.edu

Jacob Wissing

Jake Wissing
Instructional Acacemic Staff
Coaching minor
jacob.wissing@uwrf.edu