UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Behling, David
   (details)

david.behling@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-642-0109

Academic Affairs

Buckallew, Rachael
   (details)

rachael.buckallew@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4719

Academic Affairs

Chapin, Wesley
   (details)

wes.chapin@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0629

Academic Affairs

Davis, Tricia
   (details)

tricia.m.davis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4125

Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology

Academic Affairs

Donnelly, Michael
   (details)

michael.donnelly@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4539

Academic Affairs

Freeman, Antonio
   (details)

antonio.freeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3528

Academic Affairs

Haroldson, Rachelle
   (details)

rachelle.haroldson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3091

Teacher Education

Academic Affairs

Hunzer, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.hunzer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4281

Academic Affairs

Isenberger, Annaka
   (details)

annaka.isenberger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3304

Academic Affairs

Kernahan, Cyndi
   (details)

cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4328

Psychology

Academic Affairs

King, Tracy
   (details)

tracy.king@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4581

Academic Affairs

Maloney, Eryn
   (details)

eryn.maloney@uwrf.edu

Academic Affairs

Olson, Brittany
   (details)

brittany.olson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4818

Academic Affairs

Samson, Brianna
   (details)

brianna.samson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3528

University Advancement

Academic Affairs

Stocker, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.stocker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4641

Academic Affairs

Travis, David
   (details)

david.travis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3700

Academic Affairs

Van Wagner, Molly
   (details)

molly.van-wagner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3195

Academic Affairs

 

Displaying 17 results