UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty and Staff

Lori Swanson

Lori Swanson - Interim Chairm
Professor, Speech-Language Pathology
Email: lori.swanson@uwrf.edu

Fadi Swaiti

Fadi Alswaiti
Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathology
Email: fadi.alswaiti@uwrf.edu

Kristin Carlson

Kristin Carlson
Clinical Supervisor
Email: kristin.carlson@uwrf.edu

karri

Karri Colberg
Clinical Supervisor
Email: karri.colberg@uwrf.edu

 gary

Gary Cottrell
Professor, Audiology
Email: gary.t.cottrell@uwrf.edu

 laura

Laura Decheine
Clinical Supervisor, Academic Instructional Staff
Email: laura.decheine@uwrf.edu

Michael Harris

Michael Harris
Professor, Speech-Language Pathology
Email: michael.d.harris@uwrf.edu

Default Profile Picture
 

Nora Reid
Clinical Supervisor, Academic Instructional Staff
Email: nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Lara Simonson

Lara Simonson
Program Associate and Billing Specialist
Email: lara.simonson@uwrf.edu

sarah
 

Sarah Smits
Clinic Director, Clinical Associate Professor
Email: sarah.smits@uwrf.edu

Sheri Stronach

Sheri Stronach
Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathology
Email: sheri.stronach@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
715-425-3801
B31 Wyman Education Building