UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty and Staff

Lori Swanson

Lori Swanson
Program Chair, Professor
Email: lori.swanson@uwrf.edu

CSD Faculty Picture

Katherine Bangert
Assistant Professor
Email: katherine.bangert@uwrf.edu

CSD Clinic Supervisor

Kristin Carlson
Clinical Supervisor
Email: kristin.carlson@uwrf.edu

CSD Faculty

Taniya Chawla
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: taniya.chawla@uwrf.edu

CSD Clinic Supervisor

Karri Colberg
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: karri.colberg@uwrf.edu

 gary

Gary Cottrell
Professor, Audiology
Email: gary.t.cottrell@uwrf.edu

Michael Harris

Michael Harris
Professor Emeritus
Email: michael.d.harris@uwrf.edu

CSD Clinic Supervisor

Elizabeth Johnson
Clinical Supervisor
Email: elizabeth.johnson-4@uwrf.edu

CSD Clinic Supervisor

Nora Reid
Clinical Supervisor
Email: nora.reid@uwrf.edu

CSD Staff Picture - Lara

Lara Simonson
Program Associate and Billing Specialist
Email: lara.simonson@uwrf.edu

CSD Clinic Director

Sarah Smits
Clinic Director, Distinguished Clinical Professor
Email: sarah.smits@uwrf.edu

CSD Adjunct Professor

Sarah Soderberg
Academic Instructional Staff
Email: sarah.soderberg@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
715-425-3801
B31 Wyman Education Building