UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Women's and Gender Studies

Committee Members

The committee is comprised of a group of faculty and students committed to the mission of Women's and Gender Studies. Please contact any of us if you have questions about the minor or the program!


Meet Our Faculty:

Coordinator:  

Dr. Melanie Ayres, Psychology
melanie.ayres@uwrf.edu, x4020

Dr. Davida Alperin, Political Science
davida.j.alperin@uwrf.edu, x4007

Dr. Greta Gaard, English
greta.gaard@uwrf.edu, x4195

Dr. Rellen Hardtke, Physics
rellen.hardtke@uwrf.edu, x4230

Dr. Paige Miller, Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology
paige.miller@uwrf.edu x4435

Dr. Michelle Parkinson, English
michelle.parkinson@uwrf.edu, x4502

Dr. Todd Savage, School Psychology 
todd.savage@uwrf.edu, x3243   

Dr. Lissa Schneider-Rebozo , URSCA Director and English
elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu, x3903

Dr. Travis Tubre, Psychology
travis.tubre@uwrf.edu, x3306

Dr. Desiree Wiesen-Martin, Sociology, Criminology, and Anthropology
desire.wiesenmartin@uwrf.edu, x4738