UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barstad, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.barstad@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4484

University Center

Cahoon-Draus, Deanna
   (details)

deanna.cahoondraus@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3986

University Center

Gettelman, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.gettelman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9208

University Center

Martin, Debra
   (details)

debra.r.martin@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4403

University Center

Mayen, Joan
   (details)

joan.mayen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4412

University Center

Rubis, Cara
   (details)

cara.l.rubis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4570

University Center

Sattler, Bea
   (details)

beatrice.m.sattler@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4580

University Center

Shipp, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.shipp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

University Center

Tompsett, David
   (details)

david.tompsett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4451

University Center

Walling, Henry
   (details)

henry.walling@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4951

University Center

 

Displaying 10 results