UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barstad, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.barstad@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4484

University Center

Cahoon-Draus, Deanna
   (details)

deanna.cahoondraus@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3986

University Center

Gettelman, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.gettelman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4249

University Center

Martin, Debra
   (details)

debra.r.martin@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4403

University Center

Mayen, Joan
   (details)

joan.mayen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4412

University Center

Peterson, Sara
   (details)

sara.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4405

University Center

Rubis, Cara
   (details)

cara.l.rubis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4570

University Center

Sattler, Bea
   (details)

beatrice.m.sattler@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4580

University Center

Tompsett, David
   (details)

david.tompsett@uwrf.edu

University Center

Walling, Henry
   (details)

henry.walling@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4951

University Center

Williams, Emily
   (details)

emily.l.williams@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4874

University Center

 

Displaying 11 results