UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Baker, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.baker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Bartko, Chad
   (details)

chad.bartko@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Bennett, Jackie
   (details)

jacklyn.b.bennett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Brunner, Liz
   (details)

liz.brunner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4613

Residence Life

Cantele, Jordan
   (details)

jordan.cantele@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Carsten, Marlys
   (details)

marlys.d.kopka@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Cataract, Gladys
   (details)

gladys.cataract@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-7454

Residence Life

Davis, Boyd
   (details)

boyd.davis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Dunn, Jamie
   (details)

jamie.l.dunn@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4444

Residence Life

Fincel, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.fincel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Fisher-Damsgard, Evan
   (details)

evan.fisherdamsgard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Fitzgerald, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.j.fitzgerald@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Fosmo, Cori
   (details)

corinna.fosmo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Halvorson, Ellen
   (details)

ellen.halvorson@uwrf.edu

Residence Life

Hayden, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.hayden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Hussey, Keith
   (details)

keith.hussey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Ireland, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.ireland@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Karras, Robert
   (details)

robert.karras@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Lauer, Nick
   (details)

nicholas.lauer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4695

Residence Life

Meyer, Jason
   (details)

jason.l.meyer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Shipp, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.shipp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Sponholz, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.sponholz@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4501

Residence Life

Steilen, Nicolas
   (details)

nicolas.steilen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4755

Residence Life

Thoennes, Karla
   (details)

karla.thoennes@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Wagner, David
   (details)

david.wagner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Wang, Ashley
   (details)

ashley.wang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

White, Kenneth
   (details)

kenneth.white@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4736

Residence Life

Witak, Samantha
   (details)

samantha.witak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4607

Residence Life

Yang, Phong
   (details)

phong.yang@uwrf.edu

Residence Life

 

Displaying 29 results