UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bartko, Chad
   (details)

chad.bartko@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Bennett, Jacklyn
   (details)

jacklyn.b.bennett@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Carsten, Marlys
   (details)

marlys.d.kopka@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Cataract, Gladys
   (details)

gladys.cataract@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-821-7454

Residence Life

Chang, Suzie
   (details)

suzie.chang@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Dunn, Jamie
   (details)

jamie.l.dunn@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4444

Residence Life

Ender, Emily
   (details)

emily.ender@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Farvour, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.farvour@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Faveere, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.faveere@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Fitzgerald, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.j.fitzgerald@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4171

Residence Life

Fosmo, Corinna
   (details)

corinna.fosmo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4179

Residence Life

Gonzales, Jannie
   (details)

jannie.gonzales@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Hayden, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.hayden@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Police Department and Parking

Heller, Erik
   (details)

erik.heller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Hussey, Keith
   (details)

keith.hussey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Ireland, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.ireland@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Karras, Robert
   (details)

robert.karras@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Kloss, Cheryl
   (details)

cheryl.kloss@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Lee, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.lee@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Lenarz, William
   (details)

william.lenarz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4372

Residence Life

Matz, David
   (details)

david.e.matz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Meyer, Jason
   (details)

jason.l.meyer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Morris, Logan
   (details)

logan.g.morris@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Perez, Priscilla
   (details)

priscilla.perez@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Phelps, Julie
   (details)

julie.phelps@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4524

Residence Life

Shipp, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.shipp@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Tabor, Veronica
   (details)

veronica.tabor@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Thoennes, Karla
   (details)

karla.thoennes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4666

Residence Life

Voldberg, Aaron
   (details)

aaron.voldberg@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

Wagner, David
   (details)

david.wagner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4555

Residence Life

Walker, Felicia
   (details)

felicia.walker@uwrf.edu 

Residence Life

White, Kenneth
   (details)

kenneth.white@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4736

Residence Life

 

Displaying 32 results