UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Best, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.best@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3073

Human Resources

Friedman, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.friedman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3621

Human Resources

Haines, Alexa
   (details)

alexa.haines@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4746

Human Resources

Kroells, Saige
   (details)

saige.kroells@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4941

Human Resources

Matzek, Molly
   (details)

molly.matzek@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3247

Human Resources

Nyeggen, Tracey
   (details)

tracey.nyeggen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3382

Human Resources

Schwab, Deb
   (details)

debra.schwab@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3221

Human Resources

 

Displaying 7 results