UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Beal, Debra
   (details)

debra.beal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

Bode, Robert
   (details)

robert.bode@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

Demulling, JoAnna
   (details)

joanna.demulling@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

Haseleu, Benjamin
   (details)

benjamin.haseleu@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

Haugen, Paul
   (details)

paul.haugen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

Leach, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.leach@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4368

Financial Aid

Powell, Holli
   (details)

holli.powell@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3141

Financial Aid

 

Displaying 7 results