UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Argueta, Jocelyn
   (details)

jocelyn.argueta@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Bergquist, Jill
   (details)

jill.bergquist@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brunold-Conesa, Cynthia
   (details)

cynthia.brunoldconesa@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

de Leon, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.deleon@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Horay, Jason
   (details)

jason.horay@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Krasin, Margret
   (details)

margret.krasin@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Krause, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.krause@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Lu, Jinci
   (details)

jinci.lu@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Marquard, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.marquard@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

O'Brien, Meagan
   (details)

meagan.obrien@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Oleson, Sheryl
   (details)

sheryl.oleson@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sharp, Tamara
   (details)

tamara.sharp@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Shirey, Katherine
   (details)

katherine.shirey@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Slowey, Bernard
   (details)

bernard.slowey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-234-8176

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springborg, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.springborg@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Usgaard, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.usgaard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-232-5512

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chamee
   (details)

chamee.vang@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9430

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vignona, Laine
   (details)

laine.vignona@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3729

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Kia
   (details)

kia.k.yang@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9354

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 32 results