UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Mottaz, Carole
   (details)

carole.mottaz@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Mathematics

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springborg, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.springborg@uwrf.edu

Counseling and School Psychology

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Swenson, Dwight
   (details)

dwight.swenson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education Field Experience

Usgaard, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.usgaard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-232-5512

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9430

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

English

Teacher Education

Xiong, Milah
   (details)

milah.xiong@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9430

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-821-9354

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 21 results