UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Bergquist, Jill
   (details)

jill.bergquist@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brager, Hannah
   (details)

hannah.brager@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Challoner, Megan
   (details)

megan.challoner@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Demarse, Maggie
   (details)

maggie.demarse@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Dohrer, Jeny
   (details)

jeny.dohrer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hinz, Louise
   (details)

louise.hinz@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Jedlicka, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.jedlicka@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Johnson, Michael
   (details)

michael.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Jourdeans, Heather
   (details)

heather.jourdeans@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kier, Gregory
   (details)

gregory.kier@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kinney, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.kinney@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Krasin, Margret
   (details)

margret.krasin@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Krause, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.krause@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Miller, Kate
   (details)

kate.miller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Mittag, Traci
   (details)

traci.mittag@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Oleson, Sheryl
   (details)

sheryl.oleson@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Padellford, Geraldine
   (details)

geraldine.padellford@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Stacey
   (details)

stacey.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3306

Continuing Ed Instruction

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Schurman, Nate
   (details)

nathan.schurman@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sharp, Tamara
   (details)

tamara.sharp@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sikora, Lacey
   (details)

lacey.sikora@my.uwrf.edu
ph: 715-232-4047

Continuing Ed Instruction

Slowey, Bernard
   (details)

bernard.slowey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-234-8176

Continuing Ed Instruction

Slowey, Britton
   (details)

britton.slowey@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springborg, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.springborg@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stevens, Teresa
   (details)

teresa.stevens@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Swenson, Dwight
   (details)

dwight.swenson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vignona, Laine
   (details)

laine.vignona@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3729

Continuing Ed Instruction

Webb, Jane
   (details)

jane.webb@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 32 results