UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Alleva, William
   (details)

william.alleva@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Baker, Robert
   (details)

robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 651-734-5701

Continuing Ed Instruction

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Baumann, Elaine
   (details)

elaine.baumann@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Benedett, Sara
   (details)

sara.benedett@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Bornhorst, Irene
   (details)

irene.bornhorst@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Dodge, Jon
   (details)

jon.dodge@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Dohrer, Jeny
   (details)

jeny.dohrer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Peter
   (details)

peter.hanson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Horay, Jason
   (details)

jason.horay@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Houdek, Christian
   (details)

christian.houdek@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hurvitz, Ida Lee
   (details)

idalee.hurvitz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Janke, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.janke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3784

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Krasin, Margret
   (details)

margret.krasin@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Mottaz, Carole
   (details)

carole.mottaz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Padellford, Geraldine
   (details)

geraldine.padellford@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Kelly
   (details)

kelly.peterson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Petta, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.petta@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rivera, Melisa
   (details)

melisa.rivera@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Robinson, Joshua
   (details)

joshua.robinson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Schaitel, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.schaitel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Smith, Mark
   (details)

mark.j.smith@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Usgaard, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.usgaard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-232-5512

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vignona, Laine
   (details)

laine.vignona@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3729

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wehman, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.wehman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Weibel, Dennis
   (details)

dennis.weibel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-232-2597

Continuing Ed Instruction

Whipple, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.whipple@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Zimniewicz, William
   (details)

william.zimniewicz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 40 results