UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Baker, Robert
   (details)

robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 651-734-5701

Continuing Ed Instruction

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Benson Longway, Kristen
   (details)

kristen.bensonlongway@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Breaker, Todd
   (details)

todd.breaker@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Carver- Akers, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carverakers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Curtis, Sue
   (details)

sue.curtis@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Decheine, Laura
   (details)

laura.decheine@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0674

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Continuing Ed Instruction

Dohrer, Jeny
   (details)

jeny.dohrer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Peter
   (details)

peter.hanson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Johnson, Nicole
   (details)

nicole.johnson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kovatch, Sandra
   (details)

sandra.kovatch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Meyer Gelhaus, Jeanine
   (details)

jeanine.gelhaus@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Mottaz, Carole
   (details)

carole.mottaz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Olson, Derek
   (details)

derek.olson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Olstadt, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.olstadt@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Petta, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.petta@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Redmon, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.redmon@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ruud, Robert
   (details)

robert.ruud@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Schaitel, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.schaitel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Shoemaker, Peggy
   (details)

peggy.shoemaker@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Smith, Mark
   (details)

mark.j.smith@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Westerhaus, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.westerhaus@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Zimniewicz, William
   (details)

william.zimniewicz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 36 results