UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Challoner, Megan
   (details)

megan.challoner@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Dohrer, Jeny
   (details)

jeny.dohrer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Edwards, Derrick
   (details)

fulton.edwards@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Hart, Ahzim
   (details)

ahzim.hart@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hart, Brittany
   (details)

brittany.hart@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hinz, Louise
   (details)

louise.hinz@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Horay, Jason
   (details)

jason.horay@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Jedlicka, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.jedlicka@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kinney, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.kinney@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Krasin, Margret
   (details)

margret.krasin@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Music

Krause, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.krause@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Padellford, Geraldine
   (details)

geraldine.padellford@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Kelly
   (details)

kelly.peterson@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Stacey
   (details)

stacey.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3306

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sharp, Tamara
   (details)

tamara.sharp@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Slowey, Bernard
   (details)

bernard.slowey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-234-8176

Continuing Ed Instruction

Slowey, Britton
   (details)

britton.slowey@my.uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springborg, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.springborg@uwrf.edu

Counseling and School Psychology

Continuing Ed Instruction

Springer, Judy
   (details)

judy.springer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stevens, Teresa
   (details)

teresa.stevens@uwrf.edu

Continuing Ed Instruction

Swenson, Dwight
   (details)

dwight.swenson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Theissen, Allison
   (details)

allison.theissen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vignona, Laine
   (details)

laine.vignona@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3729

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Webb, Jane
   (details)

jane.webb@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 29 results