UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Alleva, William
   (details)

william.alleva@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Baker, Robert
   (details)

robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 651-734-5701

Continuing Ed Instruction

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Bornhorst, Irene
   (details)

irene.bornhorst@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Carver, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carverakers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Curtis, Sue
   (details)

sue.curtis@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Peter
   (details)

peter.hanson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hurvitz, Ida Lee
   (details)

idalee.hurvitz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Janke, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.janke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3784

Continuing Ed Instruction

Johnson, Michael
   (details)

michael.johnson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kovatch, Sandra
   (details)

sandra.kovatch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Mottaz, Carole
   (details)

carole.mottaz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Petta, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.petta@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Redmon, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.redmon@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Schaitel, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.schaitel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Smith, Mark
   (details)

mark.j.smith@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Usgaard, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.usgaard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-232-5512

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wehman, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.wehman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Whipple, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.whipple@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Zimniewicz, William
   (details)

william.zimniewicz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 34 results