UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anway, Karen
   (details)

karen.anway@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Baker, Robert
   (details)

robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 651-734-5701

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Decheine, Laura
   (details)

laura.decheine@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0674

Continuing Ed Instruction

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Grambow, David
   (details)

david.grambow@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Peter
   (details)

peter.hanson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Janke, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.janke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3784

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Lansing, Myanna
   (details)

myanna.lansing@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Larrow, Rosann
   (details)

rosann.larrow@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Malcolm, Julianne
   (details)

julianne.malcolm@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Meyer Gelhaus, Jeanine
   (details)

jeanine.gelhaus@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Miller, Kate
   (details)

kate.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Muhs, Eric
   (details)

eric.muhs@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Prather, Susan
   (details)

susan.prather@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rivera, Melisa
   (details)

melisa.rivera@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stokes, Claire
   (details)

claire.stokes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stokes, William
   (details)

william.stokes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Trausch, Ingrid
   (details)

ingrid.trausch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3160

Continuing Ed Instruction

Trepanier, Kaci
   (details)

kaci.trepanier@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Whipple, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.whipple@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

White, Sheryl
   (details)

sheryl.white@my.uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Young, Leslie
   (details)

leslie.young@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Zimniewicz, William
   (details)

william.zimniewicz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 32 results