UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anway, Karen
   (details)

karen.anway@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Baker, Robert
   (details)

robert.w.baker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 651-734-5701

Continuing Ed Instruction

Barrett, Betsy
   (details)

betsy.barrett@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brickner, John
   (details)

john.brickner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Brunold-Conesa, Cynthia
   (details)

cynthia.brunoldconesa@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Carlson, India
   (details)

india.carlson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Carver, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carver@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Grambow, David
   (details)

david.grambow@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Peter
   (details)

peter.hanson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Horay, Jason
   (details)

jason.horay@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Janke, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.janke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3784

Continuing Ed Instruction

Kozak, Rita
   (details)

rita.kozak@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4847

Continuing Ed Instruction

Plant and Earth Science

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Loomans, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.loomans@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Malcolm, Julianne
   (details)

julianne.malcolm@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Mottaz, Carole
   (details)

carole.mottaz@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Muhs, Eric
   (details)

eric.muhs@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Parliament, Stephen
   (details)

stephen.parliament@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-671-8328

Continuing Ed Instruction

Peterson, Kelly
   (details)

kelly.peterson@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Petta, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.petta@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rangel, Kris
   (details)

kris.rangel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-720-2049

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Russo, Thomas
   (details)

tom.j.russo@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sprague, David
   (details)

david.sprague@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3298

Continuing Ed Instruction

Sterner, Sara
   (details)

sara.sterner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stokes, Claire
   (details)

claire.stokes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Stokes, William
   (details)

william.stokes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Trausch, Ingrid
   (details)

ingrid.trausch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3160

Continuing Ed Instruction

Usgaard, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.usgaard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-232-5512

Continuing Ed Instruction

Vang, Chee
   (details)

chee.vang@uwrf.edu 

Continuing Ed Instruction

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Weibel, Dennis
   (details)

dennis.weibel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-232-1265

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Whipple, Kyle
   (details)

kyle.whipple@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Yang, Mai
   (details)

mai.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Young, Leslie
   (details)

leslie.young@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

 

Displaying 38 results