UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Boaitey, Albert
   (details)

albert.boaitey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3176

Agricultural Economics

Boetel, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.boetel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3176

Agricultural Economics

Flygare, Tovah
   (details)

tovah.flygare@uwrf.edu 

Agricultural Economics

Howry, Sierra
   (details)

sierra.howry@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4275

Agricultural Economics

Jette Nantel, Simon
   (details)

simon.jettenantel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3188

Agricultural Economics

Luther, Vanessa
   (details)

vanessa.luther@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4982

Agricultural Economics

International Education

Remble, Amber
   (details)

amber.remble@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3176

Agricultural Economics

Schraufnagel, Stanley
   (details)

stanley.a.schraufnagel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3784

Agricultural Economics

Trechter, David
   (details)

david.d.trechter@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3129

Agricultural Economics

Whitchurch, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.whitchurch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4061

Agricultural Economics

White, Jim
   (details)

james.white@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3298

Agricultural Economics

 

Displaying 11 results