UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Burns, Janet
   (details)

janet.burns@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4082

University Advancement

Burrows, Kellie
   (details)

kellene.burrows@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Folk, Adam
   (details)

adam.folk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Foy, Richard
   (details)

richard.foy@uwrf.edu

University Advancement

Gould-Speckman, Kimberly
   (details)

kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Graetz, Kay
   (details)

kay.graetz@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4213

University Advancement

Hansen, Karen
   (details)

karen.hansen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Koets, Katie
   (details)

katie.koets@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4340

University Advancement

Munsen, Kjisa
   (details)

kjisa.munsen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3964

University Advancement

Nelson, Lindsey
   (details)

lindsey.nelson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4933

University Advancement

O'Malley, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.omalley@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3575

University Advancement

Renta, Pedro
   (details)

pedro.renta@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Rivard, Alicia
   (details)

alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4560

University Advancement

Stucky, Julie
   (details)

julie.stucky@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4647

University Advancement

 

Displaying 14 results