UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Benz, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.benz@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Busse, Laura
   (details)

laura.busse@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Carlson, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.carlson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4088

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Delisle, Heather
   (details)

heather.delisle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3375

Art

Teacher Education Field Experience

Eckardt, Casey
   (details)

casey.eckardt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Ewen, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.ewen@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Groth, Kathryn
   (details)

kathryn.groth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Gunderson, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.gunderson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Gyllen, Adrienne
   (details)

adrienne.gyllen@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Halverson, Scott
   (details)

scott.halverson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Haugen-Humbert, Rita
   (details)

rita.haugenhumbert@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4588

Teacher Education Field Experience

King, Roger
   (details)

roger.king@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Malick, Linda
   (details)

linda.malick@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Mayberry, Kelly
   (details)

kelly.mayberry@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Norton, Frank
   (details)

frank.norton@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Pederson, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.pederson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Petree, Rhonda
   (details)

rhonda.petree@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4520

English

Teacher Education Field Experience

Pickard, Neil
   (details)

neil.pickard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Plante, Linda
   (details)

linda.plante@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rizzardi, David
   (details)

david.rizzardi@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Schlesser, Wanda
   (details)

wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Stevens, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.stevens@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wallrich, Karen
   (details)

karen.wallrich@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wood, Michele
   (details)

michele.wood@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wyss, R. Timothy
   (details)

rtimothy.wyss@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Zirbel, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.m.zirbel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

 

Displaying 27 results