UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Carlson, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.carlson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4088

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Coleman, Mireille
   (details)

mireille.coleman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Delisle, Heather
   (details)

heather.delisle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3375

Art

Teacher Education Field Experience

Ertl, R. James
   (details)

rjames.ertl@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4588

Teacher Education Field Experience

Ewen, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.ewen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Gunderson, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.gunderson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Halverson, Scott
   (details)

scott.halverson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Haugen-Humbert, Rita
   (details)

rita.haugenhumbert@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4588

Teacher Education Field Experience

Teacher Education

Kvalheim, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.kvalheim@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Malick, Linda
   (details)

linda.malick@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Pederson, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.pederson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Pickard, Neil
   (details)

neil.pickard@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Plante, Linda
   (details)

linda.plante@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Teacher Education Field Experience

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Continuing Ed Instruction

Rizzardi, David
   (details)

david.rizzardi@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rossing, Shirley
   (details)

shirley.rossing@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Schlesser, Wanda
   (details)

wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Stevens, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.stevens@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Swanson, Susan
   (details)

susan.swanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Swenson, Dwight
   (details)

dwight.swenson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3345

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wood, Michele
   (details)

michele.wood@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wyss, R. Timothy
   (details)

rtimothy.wyss@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Zirbel, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.m.zirbel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

 

Displaying 23 results