UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bustamante, Cecilia
   (details)

cecilia.bustamante@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4083

Modern Language

Chaves, Juan Carlos
   (details)

juan-carlos.chaves@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3896

Modern Language

Dorsey, Sachiko
   (details)

sachiko.dorsey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3896

Modern Language

Goldfine, Daniela
   (details)

daniela.goldfine@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4831

Modern Language

Kong, Kaishan
   (details)

kaishan.kong@uwrf.edu 

Modern Language

Kovacic, Julie
   (details)

julie.kovacic@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4347

Modern Language

Maeda, Magara
   (details)

magara.maeda@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4391

Modern Language

McLagan, Clio
   (details)

clio.b.mclagan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4423

Modern Language

Raham, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.raham@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4541

Modern Language

 

Displaying 9 results