UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anderson, Ronald
   (details)

ronald.anderson@uwrf.edu

Management and Marketing

Benson, Joy
   (details)

joy.benson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4040

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Cimperman, Robert
   (details)

robert.cimperman@uwrf.edu

Management and Marketing

Fronmueller, Michael
   (details)

michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Graber, Lawrence
   (details)

lawrence.graber@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Huffman, Brian
   (details)

brian.j.huffman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4277

Management and Marketing

Johnson, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.niepoth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Kilic, Ozcan
   (details)

ozcan.kilic@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4330

Management and Marketing

Malarski, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.malarski@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

McCarty, Claire
   (details)

claire.mccarty@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4418

Management and Marketing

Onken, Marina
   (details)

marina.onken@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4492

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Pierson, Darcie
   (details)

darcie.pierson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Vaswani, Manisha
   (details)

manisha.vaswani@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4135

Management and Marketing

Vollmers, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.vollmers@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4706

Management and Marketing

Zeng, Xianfang
   (details)

xianfang.zeng@uwrf.edu

Management and Marketing

 

Displaying 15 results