UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Benson, Joy
   (details)

joy.benson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4040

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Cardell, Craig
   (details)

craig.cardell@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4203

Management and Marketing

Draman, Rexford
   (details)

rexford.draman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Huffman, Brian
   (details)

brian.j.huffman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4277

Management and Marketing

Kilic, Ozcan
   (details)

ozcan.kilic@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4330

Management and Marketing

Kovatch, Mark
   (details)

mark.kovatch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

McCarty, Claire
   (details)

claire.mccarty@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4418

Management and Marketing

Miller, Darryl
   (details)

darryl.w.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4432

Management and Marketing

Moinat, Sheryl
   (details)

sheryl.moinat@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Onken, Marina
   (details)

marina.onken@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4492

Management and Marketing

Ralston, Norman
   (details)

norman.ralston@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Swanson, Mark
   (details)

mark.swanson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4653

Management and Marketing

Vollmers, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.vollmers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4706

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Zheng, Wei
   (details)

wei.zheng@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4770

Management and Marketing

 

Displaying 14 results