UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Akal, Ahmet
   (details)

ahmet.akal@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Benson, Joy
   (details)

joy.benson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4040

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Bonneson, Katharine
   (details)

katharine.bonneson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Fronmueller, Michael
   (details)

michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Haeska, Melissa
   (details)

melissa.haeska@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Huffman, Brian
   (details)

brian.j.huffman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4277

Management and Marketing

Jansen, Craig
   (details)

craig.jansen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-781-2080

Management and Marketing

Kilic, Ozcan
   (details)

ozcan.kilic@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4330

Management and Marketing

Kovatch, Mark
   (details)

mark.kovatch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Malarski, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.malarski@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Marnell, Sheri
   (details)

sheri.marnell@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

McCarty, Claire
   (details)

claire.mccarty@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4418

Management and Marketing

Moinat, Sheryl
   (details)

sheryl.moinat@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Niepoth, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.niepoth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Management and Marketing

Onken, Marina
   (details)

marina.onken@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4492

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Swanson, Aaron
   (details)

aaron.swanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-381-5060

Management and Marketing

Swanson, Mark
   (details)

mark.swanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4653

Management and Marketing

Vollmers, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.vollmers@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4706

Management and Marketing

 

Displaying 18 results