UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Berglind, James
   (details)

james.berglind@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

Bernier, Brandon
   (details)

brandon.bernier@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

Ford, Michael
   (details)

michael.ford@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

Mendoza, Esekiel
   (details)

esekiel.mendoza@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

Weigelt, Brent
   (details)

brent.weigelt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

Wodarz, Steven
   (details)

steven.j.wodarz@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3955

Heating Plant

 

Displaying 6 results