UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Berkhof, Jeffrey
   (details)

jeffrey.d.berkhof@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3726

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Burk, Kristina
   (details)

kristina.burk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3900

Health and Human Performance

Coulson, Justin
   (details)

justin.coulson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3705

Health and Human Performance

Csiacsek, Kristen
   (details)

kristen.csiacsek@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3705

Health and Human Performance

Ford, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.kay.ford@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3244

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Freeman, Steven
   (details)

steven.c.freeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3252

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Furness, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.furness@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3225

Health and Human Performance

College of Education and Professional Studies

Godt, Dawn
   (details)

dawn.godt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3705

Health and Human Performance

Kline-Kluck, Mari
   (details)

mari.kline@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0743

Health and Human Performance

Kropp-Wagner, Kristi
   (details)

kristi.kay.wagner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4650

Health and Human Performance

Lopez, Ricky
   (details)

ricky.lopez@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3705

Health and Human Performance

Campus Recreation

O'Kroy, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.okroy@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0626

Health and Human Performance

Ritzer, Robert
   (details)

robert.ritzer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4559

Health and Human Performance

Athletics

Rourk, Zachary
   (details)

zachary.rourk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4880

Health and Human Performance

Ruegsegger, Gregory
   (details)

gregory.ruegsegger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-1880

Health and Human Performance

Schaben, Jodee
   (details)

jodee.schaben@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3227

Health and Human Performance

Shirilla, Paul
   (details)

paul.shirilla@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3226

Health and Human Performance

Vera, Kathryn
   (details)

kathryn.vera@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4699

Health and Human Performance

Walker, Matthew
   (details)

matt.walker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

Wissing, Jacob
   (details)

jacob.wissing@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3135

Athletics

Health and Human Performance

 

Displaying 20 results