UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bischof, Susan
   (details)

susan.e.bischof@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4054

Facilities Management

Hinz, Sheila
   (details)

sheila.m.hinz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Facilities Management

Mueller, Michael
   (details)

michael.mueller-1@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3166

Facilities Management

Rudesill, Pamela
   (details)

pamela.s.rudesill@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Facilities Management

Shafer, Debra
   (details)

debra.shafer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Facilities Management

Symicek, Alan
   (details)

alan.symicek@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4655

Facilities Management

Wickboldt, Brian
   (details)

brian.wickboldt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-2827

Facilities Management

Woitas, Lesa
   (details)

lesa.woitas@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Facilities Management

 

Displaying 8 results