UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Carrillo, Jose
   (details)

joseluis.carrillo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Cernohous, Cheryl
   (details)

cheryl.cernohous@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Davis, Melissa
   (details)

melissa.davis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4333

Custodial Services

Donelson, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.donelson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Gregor, Cynthia
   (details)

cynthia.gregor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Jones, Kristine
   (details)

kristine.a.jones@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Jones, Sung
   (details)

sung.jones@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Knutson, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.knutson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Langer, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.w.langer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Lee, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.lee@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Pederson, Jody
   (details)

jody.pederson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Schanne, Alice
   (details)

alice.schanne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Shafer, Debra
   (details)

debra.shafer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Thaxton, Leslie
   (details)

leslie.thaxton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Valenzuela, Charleen
   (details)

charleen.valenzuela@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Williams, Jonathan
   (details)

jonathan.williams@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

 

Displaying 16 results