UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Beeman, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.w.beeman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4034

Custodial Services

Carrillo, Jose
   (details)

joseluis.carrillo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Cernohous, Cheryl
   (details)

cheryl.cernohous@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Christiansen, Jamie
   (details)

jamie.christiansen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Davis, Gloria
   (details)

gloria.davis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Davis, Melissa
   (details)

melissa.davis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4333

Custodial Services

Dennis, Philip
   (details)

philip.dennis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Donelson, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.donelson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Gregor, Cynthia
   (details)

cynthia.gregor@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Hinrichs, Tammy
   (details)

tammy.hinrichs@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3132

Custodial Services

Johnson, Angela
   (details)

angela.johnson-3@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Jones, Kristine
   (details)

kristine.a.jones@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Jones, Sung
   (details)

sung.jones@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Lacy, Aaron
   (details)

aaron.lacy@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Langer, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.w.langer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Radcliff, Mitchell
   (details)

mitchell.radcliff@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4333

Custodial Services

Shafer, Debra
   (details)

debra.shafer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

Facilities Management

Smith, Justin
   (details)

justin.smith@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Custodial Services

Valenzuela, Charleen
   (details)

charleen.valenzuela@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3349

Custodial Services

 

Displaying 19 results