UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bautch, Kaleah
   (details)

kaleah.bautch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Hangero, Erin
   (details)

erin.hangero@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Herink, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.herink@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Huttemier, Mark
   (details)

mark.huttemier@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Lawton, Ann
   (details)

ann.lawton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4367

Art

Counseling and Health Services

Murphy, Chelsea
   (details)

chelsea.murphy@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Niznik, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.ryan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3572

Counseling and Health Services

Otto, Laura
   (details)

laura.otto@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Reilly-Myklebust, Alice
   (details)

alice.m.reilly-myklebust@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Schwery, Annemarie
   (details)

annemarie.schwery@uwrf.edu

Counseling and Health Services

Steenblock, Jessie
   (details)

jessie.steenblock@uwrf.edu

Counseling and Health Services

Syverson, Keven
   (details)

keven.syverson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3293

Counseling and Health Services

Watters, Sue
   (details)

sue.watters@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

 

Displaying 13 results