UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bautch, Kaleah
   (details)

kaleah.bautch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Elsesser, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.elsesser@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Herink, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.herink@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Huttemier, Mark
   (details)

mark.huttemier@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Johnson, Olivia
   (details)

olivia.johnson@uwrf.edu 

Counseling and Health Services

Kim, Chanho
   (details)

chanho.kim@uwrf.edu 

Counseling and Health Services

Lawton, Ann
   (details)

ann.lawton@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0639

Art

Counseling and Health Services

Otto, Laura
   (details)

laura.otto@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Pratte, Chelsea
   (details)

chelsea.pratte@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Reilly-Myklebust, Alice
   (details)

alice.m.reilly-myklebust@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Rucinski, Nicole
   (details)

nicole.rucinski@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Ryan, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.ryan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3572

Counseling and Health Services

Stubbe, Samantha
   (details)

samantha.stubbe@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3884

Counseling and Health Services

Syverson, Keven
   (details)

keven.syverson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3293

Counseling and Health Services

 

Displaying 14 results