UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Baker, Caroline
   (details)

caroline.baker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3237

Counseling and School Psychology

Gillen, Mark
   (details)

mark.gillen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3890

Counseling and School Psychology

Herman, Benjamin
   (details)

benjamin.herman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3889

Counseling and School Psychology

Kauth, Amanda
   (details)

amanda.kauth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4374

Counseling and School Psychology

Landry, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.landry@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3889

Counseling and School Psychology

Morrison, Olin
   (details)

olin.morrison@uwrf.edu

Counseling and School Psychology

Omeoga, Akudo
   (details)

akudo.omeoga@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3889

Counseling and School Psychology

Roberson, Arnise
   (details)

arnise.roberson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3237

Counseling and School Psychology

Savage, Todd
   (details)

todd.savage@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3243

Counseling and School Psychology

Springborg, Heidi
   (details)

heidi.springborg@uwrf.edu

Counseling and School Psychology

Continuing Ed Instruction

Woitaszewski, Scott
   (details)

scott.woitaszewski@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3883

Counseling and School Psychology

Zaslofsky, Anne
   (details)

anne.zaslofsky@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4774

Counseling and School Psychology

 

Displaying 12 results