UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Buch, Lauren
   (details)

lauren.buch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4223

Communication and Media Studies

Coggio, Grace
   (details)

grace.coggio@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4298

Communication and Media Studies

Eberhardt, Eric
   (details)

eric.eberhardt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3169

Communication and Media Studies

Koch, Nora
   (details)

nora.l.koch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4338

Communication and Media Studies

Mitchell, Scott
   (details)

scott.mitchell@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4338

Communication and Media Studies

Motto, Justin
   (details)

justin.motto@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4185

Communication and Media Studies

Mushtaq, Souzeina
   (details)

souzeena.mushtaq@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4103

Communication and Media Studies

Pineda, Amber
   (details)

amber.pineda@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4946

Communication and Media Studies

Schnettler, Melissa
   (details)

melissa.schnettler@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4828

Communication and Media Studies

Schuette, Brienna
   (details)

brienna.schuette@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4605

Communication and Media Studies

Siwik, Angela
   (details)

angela.siwik@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3169

Communication and Media Studies

Straumanis, Andris
   (details)

andris.straumanis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4645

Communication and Media Studies

Unseth, Jason
   (details)

jason.unseth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4744

Communication and Media Studies

Willis-Rivera, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.willis-rivera@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4823

Communication and Media Studies

 

Displaying 14 results