UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Alvarado, Samuel
   (details)

samuel.alvarado@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3871

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Andert, Dustin
   (details)

dustin.andert@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4016

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Dawson, Kelsey
   (details)

kelsey.dawson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3523

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Follensbee, Robert
   (details)

robert.follensbee@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3523

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Haley, Rebecca
   (details)

rebecca.haley@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4943

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Huot, Janie
   (details)

janie.huot@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3523

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Jilk, Ross
   (details)

ross.jilk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4299

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Kahlow, Michael
   (details)

michael.a.kahlow@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4313

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Kroutil, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.c.kroutil@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4352

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Marchand, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.marchand@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4398

Chemistry and Biotechnology

McLaughlin, Kevin
   (details)

k.w.mclaughlin@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4425

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Nielsen, Barbara
   (details)

barb.s.nielsen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4460

Chemistry and Biotechnology

O'Reilly, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.oreilly@uwrf.edu

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Paukku, Yuliya
   (details)

yuliya.paukku@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4842

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Peterson, Karl
   (details)

karl.peterson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4515

Chemistry and Biotechnology

College of Arts and Sciences

Schneider, Jamie
   (details)

jamie.schneider@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4590

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Torgersen, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.torgersen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4678

Chemistry and Biotechnology

 

Displaying 17 results