UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Afdahl, Joel
   (details)

joel.afdahl@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Asp, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.r.asp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Beedle, Jeremy
   (details)

jeremy.beedle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Davis, Eric
   (details)

eric.davis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4504

Building Maintenance

Daymond, Shawn
   (details)

shawn.daymond@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Gillis, Mark
   (details)

mark.gillis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Homan, Craig
   (details)

craig.homan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Houdek, Warren
   (details)

warren.houdek@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4207

Building Maintenance

Johnson, Lurene
   (details)

lurene.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4871

Building Maintenance

Kirby, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.kirby@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4207

Building Maintenance

Mayen, Michael
   (details)

michael.mayen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3287

Building Maintenance

Montpetit, Brian
   (details)

brian.montpetit@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Olson, David
   (details)

david.olson-1@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Olson, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.olson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Painter, Britt
   (details)

britt.painter@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Polden, James
   (details)

james.polden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Raverty, Corey
   (details)

corey.raverty@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Scamp, David
   (details)

david.scamp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Skidmore, Lucas
   (details)

lucas.skidmore@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Thum, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.g.thum@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4667

Building Maintenance

 

Displaying 20 results