UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Alton, Steven
   (details)

steven.alton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4008

Building Maintenance

Beedle, Jeremy
   (details)

jeremy.beedle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Bernier, Brandon
   (details)

brandon.bernier@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Daymond, Shawn
   (details)

shawn.daymond@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Falkner, Kevin
   (details)

kevin.falkner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Gillis, Mark
   (details)

mark.gillis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Homan, Craig
   (details)

craig.homan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Houdek, Warren
   (details)

warren.houdek@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4207

Building Maintenance

Johnson, Lurene
   (details)

lurene.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4871

Building Maintenance

Kincannon, Donald
   (details)

donald.kincannon@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Linder, Adam
   (details)

adam.linder@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Mayen, Michael
   (details)

michael.mayen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3287

Building Maintenance

Montpetit, Brian
   (details)

brian.montpetit@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Olson, David
   (details)

david.olson-1@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Polden, James
   (details)

james.polden@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Raverty, Corey
   (details)

corey.raverty@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Scamp, David
   (details)

david.scamp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

White, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.white@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

 

Displaying 18 results