UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Afdahl, Joel
   (details)

joel.afdahl@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Asp, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.r.asp@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Baillargeon, Patrick
   (details)

patrick.baillargeon@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Dalton, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.dalton@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Daymond, Shawn
   (details)

shawn.daymond@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Doornink, Curtis
   (details)

curtis.doornink@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Gillis, Mark
   (details)

mark.gillis@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Homan, Craig
   (details)

craig.homan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Johnson, Lurene
   (details)

lurene.johnson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4871

Building Maintenance

Lambert, Mark
   (details)

mark.k.lambert@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Mayen, Michael
   (details)

michael.mayen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3287

Building Maintenance

Montpetit, Brian
   (details)

brian.montpetit@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Olson, David
   (details)

david.olson-1@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Painter, Britt
   (details)

britt.painter@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3827

Building Maintenance

Scamp, David
   (details)

david.scamp@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Schneberger, Roxanne
   (details)

roxanne.schneberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3084

Building Maintenance

Thomas, Gregory
   (details)

gregory.w.thomas@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3821

Building Maintenance

Thum, Timothy
   (details)

timothy.g.thum@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4667

Building Maintenance

 

Displaying 18 results