UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Breger, David
   (details)

david.breger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4732

Accounting and Finance

Brown, Christina
   (details)

christina.l.brown@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Corcoran, Charles
   (details)

charles.p.corcoran@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Donato, James
   (details)

james.donato@uwrf.edu

Accounting and Finance

Feuerhelm, Shannon
   (details)

shannon.feuerhelm@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Flygare, Tovah
   (details)

tovah.flygare@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3298

Accounting and Finance

Agricultural Economics

Hukai, Dawn
   (details)

dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4278

Accounting and Finance

College of Business and Economics

Li, June
   (details)

june.li@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4373

Accounting and Finance

Nixon, Lori
   (details)

lori.nixon@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3978

Accounting and Finance

O'Sullivan, Rory
   (details)

rory.osullivan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Pike, Joel
   (details)

joel.pike@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Sun, Megan
   (details)

megan.sun@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4649

Accounting and Finance

 

Displaying 12 results