UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Our College

Michael Harris
Michael Harris
Dean
210 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: michael.d.harris@uwrf.edu

Kay Corey
Kay Corey
Dean's Assistant
207 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-4822
Email: kay.corey@uwrf.edu

ogden
Ogden Rogers
Associate Dean
208 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3319
Email: ogden.w.rogers@uwrf.edu

Stacy Furness
Stacy Furness
Assistant Dean
A165 Falcon Center                              
Phone: 715-425-3225
Email: stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

 

Wanda
Wanda Schlesser
Director of Field Experience
203 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu

Tyler
Tyler Koepke
WeTEACH Adviser
Retention and Recruitment Coordinator
127 Wyman Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3708
Email: tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu

mike

 

Michael Martin
Senior Adviser, Administrative Specialist
205 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3740
Email: michael.martin@uwrf.edu

 

Contact Us

College of Education and Professional Studies
203 Wyman Education Building
ceps@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3774
Fax: 715-425-0622
Facebook IconTwitter Icon