UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

About Our College

Dawn Hukai 2021
Dawn Hukai
Dean
203 Wyman Education Building
Phone:  715-425-3774
Email:  dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu

Kay Corey
Kay Corey
Dean's Assistant
207 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-4822
Email: kay.corey@uwrf.edu

Stacy Furness
Stacy Furness
Associate Dean
Wyman 208                          
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

 

Tim Buttles

Tim Buttles
Interim Assistant Dean
Wyman 203                        
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: timothy.j.buttles@uwrf.edu

Wanda
Wanda Schlesser
Director of Field Experience
203 Wyman Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu

McKechnie, Angus
Angus McKechnie
Program Associate
Wyman 203                       
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: angus.mckechnie@uwrf.edu


Tyler
Tyler Koepke
Academic Program Manager
Student Services Coordinator
127 Wyman Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3708
Email: tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu

 

 

Katelyn Pearson
Katelyn Pearson
Academic Advisor
205 Wyman Education Building
Phone:  715-425-3987

Sarah Moeri 
Program Associate
Wyman 205                         
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: sarah.moeri@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

College of Education and Professional Studies
203 Wyman Education Building
ceps@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3774
Fax: 715-425-0622
Facebook IconTwitter Icon