UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Biology

Faculty and Staff

Scott Ballantyne

Scott Ballantyne

Professor
405 AGS
715-425-4023
scott.m.ballantyne@uwrf.edu

Fred Bonilla

J. Fred Bonilla

Department Chair, Professor
410 AGS
715-425-4062
j.alfred.bonilla@uwrf.edu

 

 karuna

L. Karuna Chintapenta

Assistant Professor
406 AGS
715-425-4310
lathadevi.chintapenta@uwrf.edu

Rick Ellingworth

Rick Ellingworth

Lab Manager
404 AGS
715-425-4153
rick.ellingworth@uwrf.edu

John Ford

John Ford

Senior Lecturer
400A AGS
715-425-4174
john.ford@uwrf.edu

Joe Gathman 160

Joseph Gathman

Professor
424A AGS
715-425-4201
joseph.gathman@uwrf.edu

Betsy Gerbec 160

Betsy Gerbec

Professor
400B AGS
715-425-4204
betsy.gerbec@uwrf.edu

Cheng Chen Huang

Cheng-Chen Huang

Professor
403 AGS
715-425-4276
cheng-chen.huang@uwrf.edu

KAren Klyczek 160

Karen Klyczek

Professor
407 AGS
715-425-4021
karen.k.klyczek@uwrf.edu

Tim Lyden

Tim Lyden

Professor
401 AGS
715-425-4384
timothy.lyden@uwrf.edu

Mills Jamie

Jamie Mills

Department Associate
414 AGS
715-425-4508
jamie.mills@uwrf.edu

Sami Nichols

K. Samantha Nichols

Adjunct Professor
402 AGS
715-425-4257
kathryn.nichols@uwrf.edu

Amber Qureshi

 

Amber Qureshi

Senior Lecturer
409 AGS
715-425-4538
amber.qureshi@uwrf.edu

 

2019 Ashlyn Spring

 

Ashlyn Spring

Assistant Professor
408 AGS
715-425-4631
ashlyn.spring@uwrf.edu

 

John Wheeler

John Wheeler

Professor
424B AGS
715-425-4735
john.wheeler@uwrf.edu

Mark Bergland

Mark Bergland

Professor Emeritus

 

Kim Mogen

Kim Mogen

Professor Emeritus

Clarke Garry

Clarke Garry

Professor Emeritus

 

Miller

E. Katherine Miller

Professor Emeritus

 

Mogen_Brad

Brad Mogen

Professor Emeritus

Contact Us

 

Biology Department

biology@uwrf.edu
715-425-3591
414 Agricultural Science
611 South 3rd Street

Facebook Icon